So who wants to be incharge?


 
 
>

> >Haha this is a good one!!  I totally AGREE!!! muahaha

> >

> >

> >The organs of the body were having a meeting, trying to decide who was in

> >charge. Each organ took a turn speaking up:

> >

> >Brain: "I should be in charge because I run all body functions."

> >Blood: "I should be in charge because I circulate oxygen for the brain."

> >Stomach: "I should be in charge because I process food to the brain."

> >Legs: "I should be in charge because I take the brain where it wants to

> >go."

> >Eyes: "I should be in charge because I let the brain see where it’s

> >going."

> >Asshole: "I should be in charge because I get rid of your waste."

> >

> >All the other parts laughed and made the asshole very mad. To prove his

> >point,

> >the asshole immediately slammed tightly closed and stayed that way for 6

> >days,

> >refusing to rid the body of any waste whatsoever.

> >

> >Day 1 – Brain got a terrible headache and cried out for relief

> >Day 2 – Stomach got bloated and began to ache terribly

> >Day 3 – Legs got cramps and became unstable

> >Day 4 – Eyes became watery and vision became blurred

> >Day 5 – Blood became toxic and poisoned the body

> >Day 6 – The other organs agreed to let the asshole be in charge.

> >

> >The moral of the story:

> >No matter who you are, or how important you think you are, you will find

> >that it

> >is always the asshole that is in charge.

>

 
About genteel

Skype: Jehovahbaby View all posts by genteel

Leave a Reply

